About Us

PRESIDENCIAS PROVINCIALES

Mapa de comunidades de España.png
espania.gif
Andalucía
Coordinador Andalucía: Antonio Jiménez Montes - coordinadorandalucia@despierta.es.
Almería: 
Cádiz: 
Franz Pierre Palomino Haighes - cadiz@despierta.es.
Córdoba: - cordoba@despierta.es.
Granada: - granada@despierta.es
Jaén: - jaen@despierta.es.
Sevilla:  - sevilla@despierta.es.



Aragón
Zaragoza: Gerardo Sánchez Navarro - zaragoza@despierta.es.



Asturias




Baleares



Cantabria

 Cantabria: Daniel Francisco Fernández Rubio - cantabria@despierta.es.
Santander: - santander@despierta.es.


Canarias
Canarias - canarias@despierta.es.
Tenerife: - Ricardo Igelmo Pérez - santacruzdetenerife@despierta.es.


Castilla y León
León: - leon@despierta.es.
Palencia: Fernando Pelayo Alegre - palencia@despierta.es
Valladolid: -valladolid@despierta.es



Castilla La Mancha
Ciudad Real:
Felipe Holgado Torquemada - ciudadreal@despierta.es.
Guadalajara: Vicente Ramos Navarro - guadalajara@despierta.es.



Cataluña
Barcelona: Ana Medina Torres - barcelona@despierta.es.


Comunidad Valenciana
Alicante: - alicante@despierta.es.
Valencia: - José Molina Sánchez - valencia@despierta.es.




Extremadura
Extremadura: Felipe Gutiérrez Mayoral - extremadura@despierta.es.
Badajoz: Diego González Martín - badajoz@despierta.es.


Galicia
A Coruña:
Felipe M. Estévez Campelo - 676827264 - coruna@despierta.es.
Lugo:- lugo@despierta.es.
Orense:
Pontevedra:




La Rioja




Madrid

Madrid: - madrid@despierta.es.




Murcia
Murcia: - murcia@despierta.es.




Navarra




País Vasco
Guipuzcoa: 
Miguel Sanz Elosegui - guipuzcoa@despierta.es
San Sebastián: - sansebastian@despierta.es.




Ceuta





Melilla



 
aragon.gif
canarias.gif
andalucia.gif
asturias.gif
cantabria.gif
catalunia.gif
extremadura.gif
castilla_la_mancha.gif
castilla_Leon.gif
galicia.gif
islas_baleares.gif
la_rioja.gif
madrid.gif
murcia.gif
navarra.gif
paisvasco.gif
bandera ceuta.gif
bandera Melilla.gif
valencia.gif